MuvEnum Forums

Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » MuvAudio2 » Suggestions / Feedback




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: .RAX (Real Audio 10) Support??
 Post Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2007 12:48 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2007 12:27 am
Posts: 2
First off, this is an amazing program, I am very impressed with its capabilities.

The ONLY major (IMO) thing missing in terms of compatibility is .rax file support, for Real Audio 10 files... I assume this is because it uses WMP core to decode/play the files as it records them?? :?

I've seen programs that support .rax, but I like the other unique features that MuvAudio2 has and would like to use this program for all of my files...


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2007 10:40 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 9:24 am
Posts: 1108
Please refer to the following post: http://muvaudio.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=771

Also, in the latest version, the above posts registry trick is now an option under Tools, Preferences, My Library. Just choose WMA.

_________________
John
MuvEnum

Resources: Manuals, FAQs, Forums, Blog


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2007 1:40 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2007 12:27 am
Posts: 2
Thank you so much for the help, and such a great program!

Keep up the good work my friend! :D


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Tue Sep 04, 2007 11:28 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2007 11:11 am
Posts: 2
maybe it is just me but I have MA2 and i do not see the tools menu am I looking in the wrong area? I open it up and all I have is options and when I click it, it closes the right side of all the options I do not see tools anywhere,....help please

I also tried the registry hack for the RAX extension and it didn't work


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
 Post Posted: Tue Sep 04, 2007 12:28 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2007 11:11 am
Posts: 2
gthmcty1 wrote:
maybe it is just me but I have MA2 and i do not see the tools menu am I looking in the wrong area? I open it up and all I have is options and when I click it, it closes the right side of all the options I do not see tools anywhere,....help please

I also tried the registry hack for the RAX extension and it didn't work


Disregard Duhhhh! I figured it out I thought it was on the MA2 software but it was Rhap that you were referring to.


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

Board index » MuvAudio2 » Suggestions / Feedback


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron